Wealthy Affiliate Review

By | March 8, 2017
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedin

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Website: www.WealthyAffiliate.com

Owners: Kyle & Carson

Overall Rank: 98 out of 100 (almost perfect)

Who it’s for: Newbie – Expert

Price: Starter Membership $0 (Join Here)

Introduction to Wealthy Affiliate

Let me explain why my review of Wealthy Affiliate will serve to be of benefit you.

Wealthy Affiliate is the most innovative Internet Business community online.

We care what you think and we care about helping people. Because of this, I want you to offer you a lot of comments below this review if you have anything to say about Wealthy Affiliate, both good and bad.

Learning how to create a successful business online is easy. Wealthy Affiliate is going to allow you to do this, regardless of your background, your technical knowledge or your experiences.

Here are some of the most positives about WA:

  • Getting Started Training (the process is completely SIMPLIFIED)
  • Video training, Tutorial training, Classroom training and Courses
  • Close the 700,000 HELPFUL community members
  • 13+ Full, Interactive Classrooms
  • Live & Interactive Help (even at 2 am in the morning!)
  • 2 Free, Beautifully Designed Websites
  • State of the Art Secure and Fast Hosting
  • Access to Industry Experts & Millionaires
  • A strict spam free environment.
  • Completely FREE to Getting Started! (with no catches)

You get access to all of this for no cost. This is the only program in the industry that does this.

What Exactly is Wealthy Affiliate?

It´s more of a service and community and far less of a product. Wealthy Affiliate will be your new home if you are looking to earn money online, network with fellow entrepreneurs, get help and learn a ton from the 1,000´s of experts.

The members are very active within the community and there is always somebody to help you because the members are from all around the world and the community never sleeps.

You will even find the owners and other experts in there helping folks get their campaigns running, operating a website or getting their businesses rolling in the right direction.

Who is Wealthy Affiliate For?

Wealthy Affiliate caters to all levels of marketers and entrepreneurs. You can be a brand newbie or someone that is running an already successful business and wants to scale it to a whole new level.

It means really that it´s for everyone. All levels of expertise, any age or any country. You just need a computer or an iPad and an internet connection. I frequently use Wealthy Affiliate from my iPad so actually, you needn’t have a computer.

You can be building your own business, getting training and getting help. It´s really so easy.

Wealthy Affiliate Training & Tools

snimka-obrazovky-2016-10-22-o-21-59-05

The training is simplified, comprehensive and organized. There are many levels of expertise even for the most advanced marketers. The training is offered in different ways:

  • Live Weekly Training Classes
  • Questions and Answers Periods
  • Organized Classrooms on specific topics
  • Interactive Discussions
  • Video and Tutorial Training
  • Task Based Courses

It´s a lot. There are over 1,000 powerful training modules within Wealthy Affiliate. There are many different online models that could be used to generate a full-time income online.

And this is just a some of the perks of being a member. Actually, you get access to all of the tools you need to run a successful online business.

There are many tools and services as well about research, writing, and website building:

  • Building and hosting applications for your business
  • Keyword & Competition Research Tool
  • WordPress Express (3 click website builder)
  • Low Competition, Cherry Picked Keyword Lists
  • Access to over 2,400 website templates/themes
  • Ability to add over 30,000 different “features” to your website
  • Rapid Writer, your content “friend”

You don’t have to worry about tools and services need to run your business. EVERYTHING, but really EVERYTHING is included. It truly is the only “all inclusive” online business platform out there.

It Takes a Community to Create a Success Story (Literally)

Have you ever needed help with something and ended up going to Google and searching for help? When it comes to making money online and trying to create a successful online business, it is nice to know that you can get help anytime when you need it.

That is what you get with the live, 24/7 community and support system:

snimka-obrazovky-2016-10-22-o-22-08-33

 

  • Personal support from anybody you want: owner, me …
  • Live 24/7/365 Chat
  • Interactive Discussions
  • Live Question & Answer Periods
  • Private 1-on-1 support
  • Private access to community experts (really those who earn money just online)
  • Technical help and support

You are never alone.  You will never feel like you are in the “dark” like you will with almost every other service out there. And you can ask everything.

What Sort of Work Will You Be Doing at Wealthy Affiliate?

This is a very common question. There are many possibilities to earn money online and we have 100´s of different ways to do it. You can just choose the one you like.

To simplify the process you are given two options. You can either follow your passion. That could be personal coaching, teaching languages etc. This is going to be your starting point and the training is going to show how to realize it. To take your passion and turn into a business within the online world. Maybe it would be a full-time business.

You are going to learn how to create a business online. If you don’t have a passion or you want us to choose one for you, then it´s ok, too. We have a predefined topic that you will be building your business from. It´s a complete training and there is no experience necessary.

You are going to build your own website which is going to earn money for you in a whole variety of ways. This can be through the promotion of affiliate programs, ads etc. And just to say it: Making money online works.

snimka-obrazovky-2016-10-22-o-22-17-45

The Price

There are two possibilities:

Starter membership for $0

Premium membership for $49 per month / $359 per year (that would be only $29.92/month)

The starter membership is really for free. No credit card needed. There is not another paid product in the industry that can compete with Wealthy Affiliate´s Starter membership.

You will have instant access to the community, live chat, over 500 training modules, 3 classrooms, networking, commenting, 2 free websites, access to the keyword tool and more.

Like a Premium member you have a be all end all package. The pesky hosting fees, the pesky keyword tool fees, website builder fees, paying for hired help, searching the net tirelessly for answers to your questions and access to the training … all those things have vanished within Wealthy Affiliate into a single low price.

If you have Wealthy Affiliate Premium, you will never buy another guru book, internet scam or expensive online course again. Because you don´t need it. Everything you need is at Wealthy Affiliate.

And now? What Should You Do?

Join the starter account, it´s free. You can come back here to my site and yell at me if you don´t like it. The community makes sure to get in touch whttps://internet-incomes.com/mainlinkith you. Just join Wealthy Affiliate, it doesn’t cost any money.

How to Claim Your Special Bonus?

When you join your free starter account, we are re going to offer you a bonus if you decide to become a Premium member in the first 7 days (including a 59% discount). When you create your account at Wealthy Affiliate, I will be personally contacting you. I´ll give you some more information about the program, how to get help from me and how to claim your bonus. Trust me, this is going to be some awesome stuff. I´m going to help you on your way and feel free to ask me anything now as well below this review.

You will never know what you have been missing all of these years until you step foot inside of Wealthy Affiliate.

Summarized Overview

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Website: www.WealthyAffiliate.com

Owners: Kyle & Carson

Overall Rank: 98 out of 100 (almost perfect)

Who it’s for: Newbie – Expert

Price:

Starter Membership $0 (Join Here)
Premium, $49/month OR $359/year (that would be only $29.92/month)  (Join Here)

Read Real Testimonials: READ REVIEWS

Wealthy Affiliate is Totally Legit!

Wealthy Affiliate is Legit

If you would like to leave your personal review or experience of Wealthy Affiliate or you have any questions, please do leave them below. I would love to hear your feedback!

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedin

4 thoughts on “Wealthy Affiliate Review

  1. Melissa

    Sounds great Andrew! Looking at your website I can tell you’ve learned a lot from wealthy Affiliate! What about technical support with your website ? I’ve had many troubles with computers at work and it’s so nice that I just call our tech support. Does wealthy affiliate offer tech support ?

    Reply
    1. Andrew Post author

      Hi Melissa! Yes, I learned a lot from Wealthy Affiliate and still learning every day. There is a technical support at the community as well. The whole process is so easy, that I don´t think that you will need them. The videos, classes, and lessons are really easy to follow.
      Just try it for free.
      Best wishes
      Andrew

      Reply
  2. Owain

    This Wealthy Affiliate sounds very promising. The premium membership looks good as they can also host my site as well as help me create it.i want to make my own website but don’t want to have to go elsewhere for the hosting. I think I will try the free membership and see how I go. Thank you.

    Reply
    1. Andrew Post author

      Hey Owain!
      Thank you for the comment and I hope the overview helps you. It´s really free to build a website at Wealthy Affiliate. You can have 2 free websites and you don´t need to have to go elsewhere for the hosting. It´s really easy.
      Best regards
      Andrew

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *